First Community Mortgage Mortgage Lender The Lender of Choice
Home Choice Rates Refinance Buying A Home Our Approach Our Team Wholesale Partners Contact Us

Meet Our Team


Murfreesboro, TN

 

Scott Matuk, Branch Manager

NMLS# 769905
Cell: 615.500.5276
Direct: 615.624.5209
scott.matuk@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Adam Carney, Loan Originator

NMLS# 1099997
Cell: 931.703.6507
Office: 615.896.4141
adam.carney@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Brenda Fischer, Loan Originator

NMLS# 769912
Cell: 615.496.0341
Direct: 615.624.5202
brenda.fischer@fcmhomeloans.com
www.homeloansbybrenda.com

   
 

David Bailiff, Loan Originator

NMLS# 769910
Cell: 615.594.3289
Direct: 615.624.5204
david.bailiff@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Frank Becker, Loan Originator

NMLS# 659272
Cell: 615.347.5459
Direct: 615.624.5206
frank.becker@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Jim Luscinski, Loan Originator

NMLS# 187782
Cell: 615.642.9700
Direct: 615.624.5205
jim.luscinski@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Justin Essary, Loan Originator

NMLS# 1061107
Cell: 615.496.0341
Direct: 615.624.5202
justin.essary@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

JR Eastman, Loan Originator

NMLS# 157576
Cell: 615.364.9070
Direct: 615.624.5266
jr.eastman@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Marsha Saalfeld, Loan Originator

NMLS# 769908
Cell: 615.545.9171
Direct: 615.624.5201
marsha.saalfeld@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Martez Coleman, Loan Originator

NMLS# 157668
Cell: 615.394.4706
Direct: 615.624.5263
martez.coleman@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Marty Davenport, Loan Originator

NMLS# 157796
Cell: 615.400.4186
Direct: 615.624.5267
marty.davenport@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Tammy Hampton, Loan Originator

NMLS# 186726
Cell: 615.456.7771
Direct: 615.624.5262
tammy.hampton@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Brentwood, TN Team - 1

   
 

David Hammett, Branch Manager

NMLS# 168817
Cell: 615.300.7184
Direct: 615.620.4705
david.hammett@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Chuck Wells, Loan Originator

NMLS# 401470
Cell: 615.403.6500
Office: 615.938.7518
chuck.wells@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Dorothy Sanders, Loan Originator

NMLS# 659310
Cell: 615.218.8482
Office: 615.938.7509
dorothy.sanders@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Glenda Morris, Loan Originator

NMLS# 163350
Cell: 615.482.6012
Direct: 615.938.7503
glenda.morris@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Jack Sullivan, Loan Originator

NMLS# 437060
Cell: 615.250.2534
Direct: 615.938.7501
jack.sullivan@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Lara Sanders, Loan Originator

NMLS# 185992
Cell: 615.589.9173
Direct: 615.938.7496
lara.sanders@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Maria McCullough, Loan Originator

NMLS# 192467
Cell: 615.403.3049
Direct: 615.938.7495
maria.mccullough@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Molly Catino, Loan Originator

NMLS# 311462
Cell: 615.480.3462
Direct: 615.938.7506
molly.catino@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Todd Wiggins, Loan Originator

NMLS# 211744
Cell: 615.554.1983
Office: 615.620.4705 ext 231
todd.wiggins@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Tracy Finegan, Loan Originator

NMLS# 502327
Cell: 615.974.9227

tracy.finegan@fcmhomeloans.com

Brentwood, TN -Team 2

   
 

Joe Karjala, Branch Manager

NMLS# 173206
Cell: 615.430.9234
Office: 615.620.4705
joe.karjala@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Andy Comer, Loan Originator

NMLS# 222746
Cell: 865.202.7923
Direct: 615.938.7513
andy.comer@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Craig Wright, Loan Originator

NMLS# 1220080
Cell: 256.694.4374
Office: 615.938.7519
craig.wright@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Jordan Allender, Loan Originator

NMLS# 372291
Cell: 615.578.3214
Direct: 615.938.7514
jordan.allender@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Tim Dial, Loan Originator

NMLS# 1012251
Cell: 615.995.2615
Direct: 615.938.7520
tim.dial@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Trever Vassar, Loan Originator

NMLS# 274198
Cell: 615.775.1830
Office: 615.620.4705
trever.vassar@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Wade Riley, Loan Originator

NMLS# 391369
Cell: 615.427.8548
Office: 615.620.4705
wade.riley@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Clarksville, TN

   
 

Larry Schmidt, Loan Originator

NMLS# 423616
Cell: 931.237.3097
Direct: 615.620.4705
larry.schmidt@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Franklin, TN

   
 

Robert Valentine Zanoni, CRMS

NMLS# 590274
Cell: 615.394.8117
Direct: 615.550.2417
robert.zanoni@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

David Fry, Loan Originator

NMLS# 347662
Cell: 615.812.5976
Fax: 615.550.5029
david.fry@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Atlanta, GA

   
 

David Williams, Branch Manager

NMLS# 128441
Cell: 678.300.5305
Direct: 678.381.2256
david.williams@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Alicia Justice, Loan Originator

NMLS# 197914
Cell: 404.475.8977
Direct: 678.381.2259
alicia.justice@fcmhomeloans.com
www.aliciajusticeloans.com

   
 

Lisa Bell, Loan Originator

NMLS# 169240
Cell: 404.343.9264
Direct: 678.381.2856
lisa.bell@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Mankell Hayes, Loan Originator

NMLS# 198762
Cell: 678.858.4623
Direct: 678.381.2274
mankell.hayes@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Russell Elam, Loan Originator

NMLS# 174514
Cell: 615.394.3532
Direct: 678.381.2258
russell.elam@fcmhomeloans.com
www.rjeloanexpert.com

Mt Juliet, TN

   
 

Tommy Grace, Branch Manager

NMLS# 785063
Cell: 615.497.1813
Office: 615.466.5210
tommy.grace@fcmhomeloans.com
www.TommyGrace.com

   
 

Betty Burch, Loan Originator

NMLS# 171078
Cell: 615.417.5215
Office: 615.466.5210
betty.burch@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Jean Lanning, Loan Originator

NMLS# 293081
Cell: 615.397.3337
Office: 615.466.5210
jean.lanning@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Wade Byers, Loan Originator

NMLS# 197143
Cell: 615.
Office: 615.466.5210
wade.byers@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Decherd, TN

   
 

Angela Crutchfield-Benson, Loan Originator

NMLS# 502519
Cell: 931.607.3566
Office: 931.968.1132
angela.benson@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Shelbyville, TN

   
 

Daryl O'Neal, Branch Manager

NMLS# 775302
Cell: 931.580.6878
Office: 931.685.1005
daryl.o'neal@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Carlene Smith, Loan Originator

NMLS# 769916
Cell: 931.703.0929
Office: 931.685.1005
carlene.smith@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Shannon Canter, Loan Originator

NMLS# 769906
Cell: 931.619.9061
Office: 931.685.1005
shannon.canter@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Ole South - Murfreesboro, TN

   
 

David Prince, Branch Manager

NMLS# 186706
Cell: 615.351.7908
Office: 615.895.1796
david.prince@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Chris Meagher, Loan Originator

NMLS# 186395
Cell: 615.504.5976
Office: 615.895.1796
chris.meagher@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Kim White, Loan Originator

NMLS# 271658
Cell: 615.417.8375
Office: 615.624.5303
kim.white@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Sallie Allen, Loan Originator

NMLS# 849020
Cell: 615.642.2403
Office: 615.624.5304
sallie.allen@fcmhomeloans.com

Winston Salem, NC

   
 

Jeff Geary, Loan Originator

NMLS# 315708
Cell: 336.399.2342
Office: 336.760.0772
jeff.geary@fcmhomeloans.com

Louisville, KY

   
 

Shane Gilmet, Branch Manager

NMLS# 315708
Cell: 502.291.1795
Office: 502.753.5364
shane.gilmet@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Dan McIntyre, Loan Originator

NMLS# 439416
Cell: 502.876.5626
Fax: 502.753.0106
dan.mcintyre@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Rodny Davidson, Loan Originator

NMLS# 295732
Cell: 502.396.2598
Direct: 502.753.5362
r.davidson@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Tony Gregory, Loan Originator

NMLS# 434830
Cell: 502.802.9691
Fax: 502.753.0106
tony.gregory@fcmhomeloans.com

 

 

Our Core Values
Our Company Mission

About Us
The Company History

Our Leadership
The FCM Leadership Team

Meet Our Teams
Our People Are Ready To Help

We're Hiring
Join Our Growing Team

Testimonials
Why People Chose FCM

Partnerships

Find A Location
Many Locations To Serve You