Mortgage Lender  
Home Choice Rates Refinance Buying A Home Our Approach Our Team Wholesale Partners Contact Us

Meet Our Team


Murfreesboro, TN

 

Scott Matuk, Branch Manager

NMLS# 769905
Cell: 615.500.5276
Direct: 615.624.5209
scott.matuk@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Adam Carney, Loan Originator

NMLS# 1099997
Cell: 931.703.6507
Office: 615.896.4141
adam.carney@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Brenda Fischer, Loan Originator

NMLS# 769912
Cell: 615.496.0341
Direct: 615.624.5202
brenda.fischer@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

David Bailiff, Loan Originator

NMLS# 769910
Cell: 615.594.3289
Direct: 615.624.5204
david.bailiff@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Frank Becker, Loan Originator

NMLS# 659272
Cell: 615.347.5459
Direct: 615.624.5206
frank.becker@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Jim Luscinski, Loan Originator

NMLS# 187782
Cell: 615.642.9700
Direct: 615.624.5205
jim.luscinski@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

JR Eastman, Loan Originator

NMLS# 157576
Cell: 615.364.9070
Direct: 615.624.5266
jr.eastman@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Marsha Saalfeld, Loan Originator

NMLS# 769908
Cell: 615.545.9171
Direct: 615.624.5201
marsha.saalfeld@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Marty Davenport, Loan Originator

NMLS# 157796
Cell: 615.400.4186
Direct: 615.624.5267
marty.davenport@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Mitchell Mabry, Loan Originator

NMLS# 979286
Cell: 615.504.1904
Direct: 615.624.5263
mitchell.mabry@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Shirlee Stevens, Loan Originator

NMLS# 985191
Cell: 615.719.3674
Direct: 615.624.5261
shirlee.stevens@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Stacey Pack, Loan Originator

NMLS# 1214408
Cell: 615.417.3878
Direct: 615.624.5268
stacey.pack@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Tammy Hampton, Loan Originator

NMLS# 186726
Cell: 615.456.7771
Direct: 615.624.5262
tammy.hampton@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Brentwood, TN Team - 1

   
 

David Hammett, Branch Manager

NMLS# 168817
Cell: 615.300.7184
Direct: 615.620.4705
david.hammett@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Chuck Wells, Loan Originator

NMLS# 401470
Cell: 615.403.6500
Office: 615.938.7518
chuck.wells@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Dorothy Sanders, Loan Originator

NMLS# 659310
Cell: 615.218.8482
Office: 615.938.7509
dorothy.sanders@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Glenda Morris, Loan Originator

NMLS# 163350
Cell: 615.482.6012
Direct: 615.938.7503
glenda.morris@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Jack Sullivan, CRMS

NMLS# 437060
Cell: 615.250.2534
Direct: 615.938.7501
jack.sullivan@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Lara Sanders, Loan Originator

NMLS# 185992
Cell: 615.589.9173
Direct: 615.938.7496
lara.sanders@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Maria McCullough, Loan Originator

NMLS# 192467
Cell: 615.403.3049
Direct: 615.938.7495
maria.mccullough@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Molly Catino, Loan Originator

NMLS# 311462
Cell: 615.480.3462
Direct: 615.938.7506
molly.catino@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Todd Wiggins, Loan Originator

NMLS# 211744
Cell: 615.554.1983
Office: 615.620.4705 ext 231
todd.wiggins@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Tracy Finegan, Loan Originator

NMLS# 502327
Cell: 615.974.9227

tracy.finegan@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Brentwood, TN -Team 2

   
 

Tom Hayes, Branch Manager

NMLS# 168041
Cell: 615.934.0644
Direct: 615.620.4705
tom.hayes@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Andy Comer, Loan Originator

NMLS# 222746
Cell: 865.202.7923
Direct: 615.938.7513
andy.comer@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Kaliesha Higgs, Loan Originator

NMLS# 605441
Cell: 615.945.4306

kaliesha.higgs@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Tim Dial, Loan Originator

NMLS# 1012251
Cell: 615.995.2615
Direct: 615.938.7520
tim.dial@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Franklin, TN

   
 

Robert Valentine Zanoni, CRMS

NMLS# 590274
Cell: 615.394.8117
Direct: 615.550.2417
robert.zanoni@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Birmingham, AL

   
 

Donna Lowery, Loan Originator

NMLS# 207443
Cell: 205.515.3645
Office: 205.508.5590
donna.lowery@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Atlanta, GA

   
 

David Williams, Branch Manager

NMLS# 128441
Cell: 678.300.5305
Direct: 678.381.2256
david.williams@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Hilda Cornutt, Loan Originator

NMLS# 345018
Cell: 678.702.4251
Direct: 678.381.2259
hilda.cornutt@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Mankell Hayes, Loan Originator

NMLS# 198762
Cell: 678.858.4623
Direct: 678.381.2274
mankell.hayes@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Russell Elam, Loan Originator

NMLS# 174514
Cell: 615.394.3532
Direct: 678.381.2258
russell.elam@fcmhomeloans.com
www.rjeloanexpert.com

Mt Juliet, TN

   
 

Tommy Grace, Branch Manager

NMLS# 785063
Cell: 615.497.1813
Office: 615.466.5210
tommy.grace@fcmhomeloans.com
www.TommyGrace.com

   
 

Betty Burch, Loan Originator

NMLS# 171078
Cell: 615.417.5215
Office: 615.466.5210
betty.burch@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Jean Lanning, Loan Originator

NMLS# 293081
Cell: 615.397.3337
Office: 615.466.5210
jean.lanning@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Jodie Pelley, Loan Originator

NMLS# 502511
Cell: 615.878.9716
Office: 615.466.5210
jodie.pelley@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Judy Dearmon, Loan Originator

NMLS# 178565
Cell: 615.804.7462
Office: 615.466.5210
judy.dearmon@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Decherd, TN

   
 

Angela Crutchfield-Benson, Loan Originator

NMLS# 502519
Cell: 931.607.3566
Office: 931.968.1132
angela.benson@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Shelbyville, TN

   
 

Daryl O'Neal, Branch Manager

NMLS# 775302
Cell: 931.580.6878
Office: 931.685.1005
daryl.o'neal@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Carlene Smith, Loan Originator

NMLS# 769916
Cell: 931.703.0929
Office: 931.685.1005
carlene.smith@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Shannon Canter, Loan Originator

NMLS# 769906
Cell: 931.619.9061
Office: 931.685.1005
shannon.canter@fcmhomeloans.com

     

Ole South - Murfreesboro, TN

   
 

David Prince, Branch Manager

NMLS# 186706
Cell: 615.351.7908
Office: 615.624.5300
david.prince@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Chris Meagher, Loan Originator

NMLS# 186395
Cell: 615.504.5976
Office: 615.624.5301
chris.meagher@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Kim White, Loan Originator

NMLS# 271658
Cell: 615.417.8375
Office: 615.624.5303
kim.white@fcmhomeloans.com

Columbus, OH

   
 

Sam Martin, Branch Manager

NMLS# 406770
Cell: 614.425.1103
Office: 614.438.2691
sam.martin@fcmhomeloans.com

Louisville, KY

   
 

Shane Gilmet, Branch Manager

NMLS# 315708
Cell: 502.291.1795
Office: 502.753.5364
shane.gilmet@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Brian Hawkins, Loan Originator

NMLS# 427637
Cell: 502.938.0850
Office: 502.753.5361
brian.hawkins@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Dan McIntyre, Loan Originator

NMLS# 439416
Cell: 502.876.5626
Fax: 502.753.0106
dan.mcintyre@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Rodny Davidson, Loan Originator

NMLS# 295732
Cell: 502.396.2598
Direct: 502.753.5362
r.davidson@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Tony Gregory, Loan Originator

NMLS# 434830
Cell: 502.802.9691
Fax: 502.753.0106
tony.gregory@fcmhomeloans.com

Winston Salem, NC

   
 

Jeff Geary, Branch Manager

NMLS# 315708
Cell: 336.399.2342
Office: 336.760.0772
jeff.geary@fcmhomeloans.com

Minneapolis, MN

   
 

Greg Doroff, Branch Manager

NMLS# 533092
Cell: 651.470.4947
Office: 612.252.4740
greg.doroff@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Jeremy Thompson, Loan Originator

NMLS# 914332
Cell: 612.396.3195
Office: 612.252.4740
jeremy.thompson@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Kevin Erickson, Loan Originator

NMLS# 331682
Cell: 952.356.9109
kevnik@fcmhomeloans.com

   
 

Nikki Wilson, Loan Originator

NMLS# 1075833
Cell: 952.484.1584
kevnik@fcmhomeloans.com

 

 

Our Core Values
Our Company Mission

About Us
The Company History

Our Leadership
The FCM Leadership Team

Meet Our Teams
Our People Are Ready To Help

We're Hiring
Join Our Growing Team

Testimonials
Why People Chose FCM

Find A Location
Many Locations To Serve You